View photo
Last seen 13 November 2023, 06:32
22 years old   Cebu City, Philippines


a woman, looking for a man aged 18-80
About me:
* I am not your typical and ordinary girl. I can be plain and simple, sophisticated and glamorous, boyish and childish, classy and elegant... in short a "FASHIONISTA". *I love reading books wherein i can be more knowledgeable and intelligent. *I am a coffee addict. i like the taste of starbucks coffee (all time fave: caramel macchiato, white chocolate mocha, java chip and mocha frappuccino). *I am an ultimate pizza lover *I'm scared of rats ( call me murophobic!). *my fave scent is nina by nina ricci and Victoria's secret: sweet temptation. * People tend to be so curious about my life. the life i call a WHIRLWIND. *I am frank and outspoken, i speak my mind and i am a "what you see is what you get" type. * I have a big heart for children. *I am vain to the point of exaggeration: i mop my floor using alcohol and i wipe my furniture with wet tissue. * I wont waste my time sleeping during my free time, i use it to have fun and be more productive (ex. going on shopping, window shopping, spa, read books, novel or magazine, night out, and cleaning my room). *I love collecting nail polish even if i cannot use it often due to school policies and restrictions. *People often misunderstood me because of my voice tone. *I am silent sometimes and talkative sometimes. If I'm silent maybe i am not in the mood, i am thinking of something or i don't feel talking to the people around me. * I am a risk taker and adventurer. I am not afraid to try new things. * music is my passion. i like love song and disco music. i love the songs of leona lewis, jordin sparks, kelly clarkson, rihanna, celine dion, jonas brothers, jason mraz, colbie caillat and many more.. * I only stand 5"0, so i love wearing shoes with high heels to add on my height. * I don't have outdoor sports. my only sport is doesn't need to much energy because it's all in the brain.