View photo
Last seen 13 November 2023, 06:32
19 years old   Manila, Philippines


a woman, looking for a man aged 18-80
About me:
Well I guess to start,pretty outgoing and like to have fun. I love listening to country, r&b, pop and alternative music but generally speaking all kind of music. i am the kind of person who likes to do just about anything! i'm easygoing, but yet i like to party here and there. I love my family and friends I value them,Worthy of Love' so I know its bound to happen some day,I've just yet to come to find it.. Those I love, don't love me back.. or love me in a purely platonic way.. I'm not looking for an 'Intimate Encounter', or for a '*UCK Buddy'. Those are not hard to find. I just want someone who's real, and will like me for me, perhaps that'll turn into love. I want someone to take care of, and who will look out for me. Yet in return, they'll let me help them to be the most they can be.. Friends are Great too.. I'm not close to my family.I'm out going energetic, love being out doors and really just experiencing the world for what it is. I normally don't put on make up in the mornings, and there?s a good chance I'll make an ass of myself in front of you. However that?s just me! I'm intelligent, witty, and sweet and have a lot to give. I?ve learned a few things. Like the right and wrong way to be treated, and the correct and incorrect ways to treat someone else. Basically I have a LOT of love to give and am looking for someone who i can get along with and just have a good time being myself with:) If you think you could be that person or just want to take a shot in the dark on the assumption that you just might have something in common.... you know what to do:) "Only God Can Judge Me"