View photo
Last seen 13 November 2023, 06:31
24 years old   Manila, Philippines


a woman, looking for a man aged 18-80
About me:
My name is Jean. turning 22 this May... single and looking for my prince... I finished my study as a Political science major in policy management why that course because I want to be a lawyer but for now I need to earn and save money to pursue and continue that dream... When I was in college I became a working student until I finished my study and up to the end of contract this MARCH 2009 in a fast food chain, so now... its so hard to find a new job here... I manage our small store and eatery... business managing with my mom so that even i have no work... we can earn and save... hehehehe... wow... i share my whole life... anyway... I am Jolly and fun... love to laugh... love to eat... hehehe, honest in all aspects... strong, hardworking, optimistic and always positive thinker whatever struggles I face it... as long as GOD is there..."nobody's perfect" I have also weaknesses.. I am moody sometimes... I don't know why maybe because I born in MAY... lol, I am happy go lucky at all times.... because for me you must to enjoy life in every second of your life.... My interest is watching tv, how to earn money, eating, chatting, pictures, clubbin, party people, hanging out with my friends anywhere, everywhere... exploring world, and meets different people... i open/ broad minded but Its doesn't mean i am liberated... I know that all people have different kinds of personality but I hope i want are kind, honest, god-fearing and devoted, respect, fun, understanding and if every I want is like my dad.. when I meet my prince... hardworking, loyal and family first his priority... actually I am not expecting to meet my prince here... I am just curious in this site... hehehe... maybe meeting more friends... Jeancute :)